UA-30355018-1
Special Needs Network, Inc.

Meet the Board

Special Needs Network Board of Directors

Special Needs Network is honored to have an extraordinary group of individuals who dedicate their time, effort, and expertise to further our mission of providing aid to underserved families affected by developmental disabilities. Members on the board guide long-term planning strategies and provide organizational oversight and development, while ensuring that we are responsive to the needs of the community. The board’s tireless service has brought Special Needs Network to new levels of excellence.

  • Daryl L. Osby

  • Fire Chief, County of Los Angeles Fire Department


Advisory Board

Adam Bruno
George C. Fatheree III
Dr. B.J. Freeman
Pat Grayson-DeJong
Cheryl Gully, LCSW
Jaron Hamlett, Sr.
Corey Harris
Monica Holloway
Gail Lara
Oscar Madrigal
Rev. Cecil L. Murray
Rev. Vanessa Ussery
Arshya Vahabzadeh MD


SNN Staff

Juan Carlos Garcia
Director of Operations + Programs
juancarlos@specialneedsnetwork.org

Daniel Fausto
Director of Communications
dfautsto@specialneedsnetwork.org

Edguin Castellanos
Programs + Projects Officer
edguin@specialneedsnetwork.org

Tracy Yassini
Development Director
tracy@specialneedsnetwork.org

Connie Chavarria
Outreach + Engagement Coordinator
Connie@specialneedsnetwork.org

Mary Lee
Parent, Advocate Mentor + Community Outreach
Marylee@specialneedsnetwork.org

Daniel Mendoza
Director of Operations and Training
daniel@specialneedsnetwork.org

Amanda Specht
Clinic Director
amanda@specialneedsnetwork.org

Marcos Aguilar
Clinical Behavior Consultant
marcos@specialneedsnetwork.org

Erica Johnson
Behavior Consultant
erica@specialneedsnetwork.org

Imelda Chaparro
Behavior Consultant
imelda@specialneedsnetwork.org

Natalie Mcarthy
Scheduling and intake coordinator
natalie@specialneedsnetwork.org

Carolina Gonzalez
Sr. Behavior Technician
carolina@specialneedsnetwork.org

Hannah Chung
Sr. Behavior Technician
hannah@specialneedsnetwork.org

Karla Gonzalez
Behavior Technician
karla@specialneedsnetwork.org

Amarilis Paredes
Behavior Technician
amarilis@specialneedsnetwork.org

Corey Harris
Behavior Technician
corey@specialneedsnetwork.org

Felipe Cisneros
Behavior Technician
felipe@specialneedsnetwork.org

Mayra Mendoza
Behavior Technician
mayra@specialneedsnetwork.org

Elvis de Jesus
Behavior Technician
elvis@specialneedsnetwork.org

Jamaica Johnson
Behavior Technician
Jamaica@specialneedsnetwork.org

James Henderson
Behavior Technician
james@specialneedsnetwork.org


Parent Advisory Council Co-Chairs

Meshell Baylor
Evelin Palomar